the monday of the instagram

I don’t know if anyone likes Mondays. But I’m kind of excited about this particular Monday because I got my Instagram account back up and running again!

I used to be on Instagram all the time – but I’d logged out because I started posting for work, hence I needed to be logged into the newspaper’s account. Now that I’m gonna try diving back in, I was stuck between starting an entirely new account just for my design posts, or reviving my old one.

The old one won out.

So if you see the new @em_varo on Instagram, there’s some fun personal posts still on there from a while back. BUT new fun ones will be filling it up soon.

This is the plan.

And this isn’t a terribly bad Monday.

 

Leave a Reply

